Contact Us

2021 Board of Directors & Committees

(click a name to send an email)

Board of Directors

President – Brent Diemer

Vice President – Jim Fick

Secretary - Larry Hofmockel

Treasurer – Chris Miller

Members-at-large: Joe Smith, David Condon, Dwight Gibson, Don Willson, Mike Gardner, Jim Osbourn, Kevin Jonell, James Cooke

Committee Chairs

Membership – Joe Smith

Tournaments – Joe Smith, David Condon, James Cooke

Match Play - Don Willson

Inter-Club – Mike Gardner

Handicap – Dwight Gibson

Social – Jim Osbourne

Member/Guest – Jim Fick

Rules – Brent Diemer and David Condon

Scholarship - Kevin Jonell

Website and Facebook – Dave Rosenthal

Advertising - Dave Rosenthal

Join our Facebook page